婕斯领导峰会亮点
北美2019

2019年1月1日至13日

第一场2019年婕斯峰会已经完成了!对许多人来说,这是向无节制的领导潜力迈出的第一步。

在我们的2019年婕斯领导峰会的第一站中,我们在洛杉矶的中心舞台上, 与北美顶尖现场领导就对您最重要的话题展开了分组会议讨论。出席的经销商学习了如何在90天内达到蓝宝石25局经销商,如何在2019年建立领导和新的团队, 以及如何制定和实现目标。而这只是第一天。在下面的活动回顾中, 获取2019年婕斯北美领导峰会所有亮点。

婕斯的远景
并仰望来年

martine

brett

婕斯创始人兰迪·雷(Randy Ray)和温迪·刘易斯(Wendy Lewis)以鼓舞人心的婕斯历史来欢迎成千的经销商, 还有前瞻执行长斯科特·鲁维思 (Scott Lewis)上台分享2018年的成功和他领导的原则。

凯蒂·霍尔特-拉森(Katy Holt-Larsen),北美主席,为成功的周末奠下基础,她谈及了领导工具和与下属之间的交流之重要性,还有利用2019年婕斯北美领导峰会的亮点贴文在社交媒体取得潜在顾客。

马尔丁·基洛托(Martine Girotto),加拿大总经理,和布雷特·韦伯(Brett Webb),美国总经理,提供了市场新消息,包括自2017年北美的级别晋升双倍成长,还有数量可观的经销商赢取了北美业务奖励之旅2019: 罗马!代表美国,Brett Webb也很荣幸的接受最佳零售销售第二名奖项

了解更多

行业领先
内容

教育分组讨论包括北美钻石总裁和其他实地领导就 “如何在90天内实现蓝宝石 25局经销商”、“2019年建立领导力和新团队”和 “如何设定和实现目标”等事业建设主题发表演讲。全球实地开发部为经销商进行了星光快速列车促销培训,而婕斯科学委员会成员克里斯蒂安·德拉波 (christian drapau)理科硕士分享了他在 Y.E.S.细胞优化管理系统和RevitaBlū的专业知识。

NV联合创办人兼品牌大使尤兰达·哈尔斯顿(Yolanda Halston)举办了首届 NV 大师班–这只是一个站立的房间! 超过150名婕斯经销商成为认证的NV品牌大使,并学会了如何掌握此惊人、屡获殊荣的喷枪式系列。请关注我们的活动日历,了解更多的NV培训机会。

主旨演讲人和世界著名企业家汤姆·比耶(Tom Bilyeu)在2019年婕斯北美领导峰会特别亮相, 讨论在成长过程中拥抱缺陷和挫折的心态之重要性。凯蒂·霍尔特-拉森(Katy Holt-Larsen)也主持了有关汤姆(Tom)个人旅程的问答环节。

我们的经销商有机会听取来自钻石总裁及以上级别的分享, 包括卡尔文·贝克拉(Calvin Becerra)、杰森·博恩(Jason Borne)、凯文·吉奎埃 (Kevin Giguere)、史蒂夫和吉娜·梅里特(Steve & Gina Merritt)、斯特凡妮·尼科尔斯(Stefanie Nichols)、凯西·罗宾斯(Kathy Robbins)和兰斯和特拉西·斯密斯 (Lance & Tracey Smith), 他们就 “具策略性的建立”,“创建领导者与追随者的分别” 和 “持之以恒”等话题发表了讲话。我们的双钻石总裁小组就领导最佳实践提供了智慧谈话, 三钻石总监特雷莎·格雷戈里(Theresa Gregory)带领听众 “带着行动计划离开”。讲师即将来到 shareJeunesse.com!

Y.E.S.
细胞优化管理系统

  • 婕斯科学委员会成员克里斯蒂安·德拉波(Christian Drapeau) 理学硕士向经销商进行RevitaBlū背后科学的培训,和现场与他进行了特别的会面和交流,并尝试心爱的植物混合饮料。
  • • ZEN联合创始人和品牌大使马克·麦克唐纳( Mark Macdonald)介绍了 ZEN BODI产品的好处, 以及它们和ZEN计划8如何能够与全新的ZP8 30天挑战赛中引领成功。他还暗示了一则新的ZP8视频将会发布:Teaser Video。另外, 经销商能够测量自己的BMI(体重指数), 拍摄自己“之前” 或 “之后”的照片, 并在ZEN品牌体验中与马克·麦克唐纳(Mark Macdonald)合影!

庆贺我们的
婕斯大家庭

在钻石总裁游行期间, 我们很荣幸地表扬了超过80名钻石总裁。我们也表扬了超过100位新科蓝宝石经销商、蓝宝石25局经销商、蓝宝石50局经销商和星光蓝宝石经销商、还有9位新科红宝石总裁及5位绿宝石总裁!

我们为超过300名红宝石总裁及以上级别举办了领导午餐会,让他们有独特的机会与主讲人汤姆·比耶(Tom Bilyeu) 一起合影。我们的钻石总裁及以上级别都接受了特别的钻石总裁早餐,在那里他们与创始人兰迪·雷(Randy Ray)、温迪·刘易斯(Wendy Lewis)和前瞻执行长斯科特·鲁维思 (Scott Lewis) 一起进餐, 并聆听来自北美主席凯蒂·霍尔特-拉森(Katy Holt-Larsen)和高级全球服务总监黛比· 库布利(Debbie Kurley)的分享。

服务之

我们的使命是对世界创造积极正面的影响,婕斯守护孩童关怀计划与洛杉矶人类家园组织合作,为有需要的洛杉矶家庭建造了超过900套住房。在活动期间, 我们慷慨的经销商为洛杉矶人类家园组织筹集了创纪录的 $117,467美元的善款!我们于1月15日还举行了我们的第一次北美带来希望之旅,我们的经销商和企业领导都亲力亲为的帮助建立一个家。

集合您的团队, 获取您的门票, 不要错过下一个令人难以置信的婕斯领导峰会活动!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Highlights from LEAD Jeunesse
North America 2019

JANUARY 11-13, 2019

The first LEAD Jeunesse of 2019 is complete! For so many, it’s the first step toward unbridled leadership potential.

On the first stop of LEAD Jeunesse 2019, we were center stage in Los Angeles, hosting breakout sessions with top North America field leaders on topics that matter most to you. Our Distributors in attendance learned how to achieve Sapphire 25 Executive in 90 days, how to build leadership and new teams in 2019 and how to set and reach goals. And that was just the first day. Get all the highlights from LEAD Jeunesse North America 2019 in our event recap below.

JEUNESSE VISION
& A LOOK AT THE YEAR AHEAD

wendy-randy

scott

katy

martine

brett

Jeunesse Founders Randy Ray and Wendy Lewis welcomed thousands of Distributors with the inspiring history of Jeunesse, and Chief Visionary Officer Scott Lewis took the stage to share the successes of 2018 and his tenets of leadership.

Katy Holt-Larsen, President of North America, set the stage for a successful weekend as she spoke on leadership tools and the importance of engaging downlines and leads on social media with posts about the top moments from LEAD Jeunesse North America 2019.

Martine Girotto, General Manager of Canada, and Brett Webb, General Manager of the United States, gave market updates, including the announcement that North America rank advancements have doubled since 2017, and an impressive number of Distributors have qualified for the North America Sales Incentive Trip 2019: Rome! On behalf of the United States, Brett Webb also proudly accepted the 2nd place award for Top Retail Sales.

LEARN MORE

INDUSTRY-LEADING
CONTENT

Educational breakout sessions included North America’s Diamond Directors and other field leaders speaking on business-building topics such as “How to Achieve Sapphire 25 Executive in 90 Days,” “Building Leadership & New Teams in 2019” and “How to Set & Reach Goals.” Global Field Development trained Distributors on the new Elite Xpress promotion, while Jeunesse scientific adviser Christian Drapeau, MSc., shared his expertise on the Y.E.S Youth Enhancement System and RevitaBlū.

NV Co-creator and Brand Ambassador Yolanda Halston held the first NV Master Class – and it was standing room only! More than 150 Jeunesse Distributors became certified NV Brand Ambassadors and learned how to lead with this amazing, award-winning airbrush foundation collection. Keep an eye on our Events Calendar for more NV training opportunities.

Keynote speaker and world-renowned entrepreneur Tom Bilyeu made a special appearance at LEAD Jeunesse North America 2019 to discuss mindset and the importance of embracing flaws and setbacks in the growth process. Katy Holt-Larsen also hosted a Q&A with Tom, regarding his personal journey.

Our Distributors had the opportunity to hear from Diamond Directors and above, including Calvin Becerra, Jason Borne, Kevin Giguere, Steve & Gina Merritt, Stefanie Nichols, Kathy Robbins and Lance & Tracey Smith, as they spoke on topics such as “Building with Intention,” “Creating Leaders versus Followers” and “Resilience.” Our Double Diamond Director Panel offered words of wisdom on leadership best practices, and Triple Diamond Director Theresa Gregory led the audience in “Leaving with an Action Plan.” Find the speaker segments below or on shareJeunesse.com.

Y.E.S.
YOUTH ENHANCEMENT SYSTEM

  • Jeunesse scientific adviser Christian Drapeau, MSc., trained Distributors on the science behind RevitaBlū, and the field got to partake in a special meet-and-greet with him and try the beloved botanical blend, too!
  • ZEN Co-Creator and Brand Ambassador Mark Macdonald covered the benefits of the ZEN BODI products and how they and ZEN Project 8 can lead to success with the new ZP8 30-Day Challenge. He also hinted at a new line of ZP8 videos that will soon be released: Teaser Video. Plus, Distributors were able to measure their BMI (body mass index), take “Before” or “After” photos of themselves, and snap a pic with Mark Macdonald in the ZEN Brand Experience!

CELEBRATING OUR
JEUNESSE FAMILY

During the Diamond Director Parade, we had the honor of recognizing more than 80 Diamond Directors. We also recognized more than 100 new Sapphire Executives, Sapphire 25 Executives, Sapphire 50 Executives and Sapphire Elite Executives, along with nine new Ruby Directors and five new Emerald Directors!

We hosted a Leadership Luncheon for more than 300 Ruby Directors and above, giving them an exclusive chance to grab a photo with keynote speaker Tom Bilyeu. And our Diamond Directors and above were treated to a special Diamond Director Breakfast, where they got to dine with Founders Randy Ray and Wendy Lewis and CVO Scott Lewis, as well as hear from Katy Holt-Larsen, President of North America, and Debbie Kurley, Senior Director of Global Services.

SERVANT’S
HEART

As part of our mission to make a positive impact in the world, Jeunesse Kids™ teamed up with Habitat for Humanity of Greater Los Angeles, an organization that has built more than 900 homes for Los Angeles families in need. During the event, our generous Distributors donated a record-breaking $117,467 USD for Habitat for Humanity of Greater Los Angeles! We also held our first North America Bringing Hope trip Jan. 15, with our Distributors and corporate leadership all rolling up their sleeves to help build a home.

Gather your teams, get your tickets and don’t miss the next incredible LEAD Jeunesse event!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This